U13 - SA506



Staff

Name Position Contact
Terry Degner Head Coach Terry.Degner@gmail.com
Bill Henderson Assistant bill@hendersonbuilt.ca
Franco Maisano Assistant mrfmon@gmail.com
Kevin Chapotelle Assistant kpchapotelle@bryanco.com
Paul Crane Assistant paulscrane@outlook.com
Shawn Jewers Assistant sjewers@telus.net
Lee Degner Treasurer tdegner@telus.net
Lyndsay Henderson Team Manager lyndsay@hendersonbuit.ca
Shannon Maisano Parent Liason smaisano@outlook.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

SAMHA Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information