MIDGET - SA711



Staff

Name Position Contact
DJ Forsen Head Coach dforsen@gmail.com
780-288-1441
Jason Zayshley Asst. Coach zayshley@telus.net
780-418-4284
Tim Nadeau Asst. Coach timnadeau@hotmail.com
780-932-2929
Leo Sanelli Asst. Coach/Parent Liaison lsanelli@ualberta.ca
780-935-5156
Marc Beauchesne Manager mbeauchesne25@gmail.com
780-991-0141
Lianne Redmand Treasure liannered@shaw.ca
Kim Robertson Social/Events Co-ordinator kim.robertson@spschools.org
Kim Carson MHW Manager Kim_carson@hotmail.com
Jeff Ritter Score Keeper Manager jdritter@shaw.ca

News


Live Sync (Non Google)

SAMHA Sponsors

Upcoming Games


SA711 - ST ALBERT @ SG881 - SPRUCE GROVE

Mon, Jan. 20, 2020 7:15 PM - 9:30 PM

Grant Fuhr West Arena


SA711 - ST ALBERT @ SU701 - STURGEON

Fri, Jan. 31, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

Morinville Leisure Centre


SA711 - ST ALBERT @ SE492 - SEERA

Sun, Feb. 16, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM

Callingwood Recreation Centre B


Upcoming Practices


Kinex Arena (St. Albert)

Fri, Jan. 24, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

SAMHA ICE


Calahoo Arena

Sun, Jan. 26, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM


Kinex Arena (St. Albert)

Sun, Feb. 02, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

SAMHA ICE


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started