U11 (ATOM) - SA417



Practices

Location Date Notes
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Sat, Sep. 28, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Mon, Sep. 30, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Oct. 07, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Wed, Oct. 16, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Tue, Oct. 22, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Shared 90 minute practice- SA417 Team A (Team B SA416 on at 7:00pm)
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Fri, Oct. 25, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Tue, Oct. 29, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Shared 90 minute practice- SA417 Team B (Team A SA420 on at 6:30pm)
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Sun, Nov. 03, 2019 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Mon, Nov. 04, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Sat, Nov. 09, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Calahoo Arena Tue, Nov. 12, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Fri, Nov. 15, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Tue, Nov. 19, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Shared 90 minute practice- SA417 Team B (Team A SA416 on at 6:30pm)
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Fri, Nov. 22, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared 90 minute practice- SA417 Team B (Team A SA419 on at 5:30pm)
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Tue, Nov. 26, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Northstar Hyundai Arena Sat, Nov. 30, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Sun, Dec. 01, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Mon, Dec. 16, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Sat, Dec. 21, 2019 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Tue, Jan. 07, 2020 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Sat, Jan. 18, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Mon, Jan. 20, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Sun, Jan. 26, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Feb. 03, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Feb. 05, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Team Develoment
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Feb. 12, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Sun, Feb. 16, 2020 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Sun, Feb. 23, 2020 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Servus Credit Union Place - Northstar Hyundai Arena Wed, Feb. 26, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Northstar Hyundai Arena Fri, Mar. 06, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

SAMHA Sponsors

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started