ATOM - SA405



Practices

Location Date Notes
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Sep. 24, 2019 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Full Ice
Calahoo Arena Fri, Sep. 27, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Full Ice
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Mon, Sep. 30, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM Half Ice with 404
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Oct. 01, 2019 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Full Ice
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Wed, Oct. 02, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Half Ice with 401
Calahoo Arena Fri, Oct. 04, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Full Ice
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Oct. 08, 2019 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Full Ice
Go Auto Arena Wed, Oct. 09, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Half Ice with 418
Calahoo Arena Fri, Oct. 11, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Full Ice
M.E. LaZerte High School Sat, Oct. 12, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Please bring indoor running shoes, gym attire & a water bottle.
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Oct. 14, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Half Ice with 404
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Oct. 15, 2019 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Full Ice
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Wed, Oct. 16, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Half Ice with 404
Calahoo Arena Fri, Oct. 18, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Full Ice
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Oct. 22, 2019 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Full Ice
Go Auto Arena Wed, Oct. 23, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Half Ice with 403
Calahoo Arena Fri, Oct. 25, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Full Ice
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Mon, Oct. 28, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM Half Ice with 408
Calahoo Arena Fri, Nov. 01, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Full Ice
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Nov. 06, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Half Ice with 418
Calahoo Arena Fri, Nov. 08, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Full Ice
Edmonton Garrison Arena B Sat, Nov. 09, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Half Ice with 404
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Nov. 12, 2019 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Full Ice
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Wed, Nov. 20, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Half Ice with 404
Calahoo Arena Fri, Nov. 22, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Full Ice
Edmonton Garrison Arena B Sat, Nov. 23, 2019 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM Half Ice with 409
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Nov. 26, 2019 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Full Ice
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Nov. 28, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Calahoo Arena Fri, Nov. 29, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Full Ice
M.E. Lazerte Sat, Nov. 30, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Dryland Training
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Sun, Dec. 01, 2019 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Dec. 03, 2019 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Full Ice
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Wed, Dec. 04, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Calahoo Arena Fri, Dec. 06, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Full Ice
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Sat, Dec. 07, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM Half Ice with 404
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Sun, Dec. 08, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Dec. 10, 2019 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Full Ice
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Dec. 11, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Half Ice with 416
Calahoo Arena Fri, Dec. 13, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Full Ice
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Dec. 17, 2019 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Full Ice - OPTIONAL Skate
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Wed, Dec. 18, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM shared with 406
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Sun, Dec. 22, 2019 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM Full ice
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Jan. 07, 2020 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Full Ice
Calahoo Arena Fri, Jan. 10, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Full Ice
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Jan. 14, 2020 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Full Ice
Go Auto Arena Wed, Jan. 15, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared with SA410
Calahoo Arena Fri, Jan. 17, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Full Ice
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Sun, Jan. 19, 2020 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM Shared with SA410
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Jan. 21, 2020 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Full Ice
Go Auto Arena Wed, Jan. 22, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shard with SA404
Calahoo Arena Fri, Jan. 24, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Full Ice
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Mon, Jan. 27, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Half Ice with 404
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Jan. 28, 2020 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Full Ice
Calahoo Arena Fri, Jan. 31, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Full Ice
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Feb. 03, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Shared with SA417
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Feb. 04, 2020 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Full Ice
Go Auto Arena Wed, Feb. 05, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared with SA410
Calahoo Arena Fri, Feb. 07, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Full Ice
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Feb. 11, 2020 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Full Ice
Calahoo Arena Fri, Feb. 14, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Full Ice
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Feb. 18, 2020 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Full Ice
Calahoo Arena Fri, Feb. 21, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Full Ice
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Feb. 25, 2020 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Full Ice
Calahoo Arena Fri, Feb. 28, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Full Ice
M.E. Lazerte Sat, Feb. 29, 2020 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM We will be using the fitness center for the first part and parents are welcome to join for the fitness! Kids need to wear athletic clothes, running shoes and bring a H20 bottle.
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Mar. 03, 2020 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Full Ice
Calahoo Arena Fri, Mar. 06, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Full Ice
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Mar. 10, 2020 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Full Ice
Calahoo Arena Fri, Mar. 13, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Full Ice

SAMHA Sponsors

Upcoming Practices


Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena)

Tue, Feb. 25, 2020 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Full Ice


Calahoo Arena

Fri, Feb. 28, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Full Ice


M.E. Lazerte

Sat, Feb. 29, 2020 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

We will be using the fitness center for the first part and parents are welcome to join for the fitness! Kids need to wear athletic clothes, running shoes and bring a H20 bottle.


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started